Custom Search

Thank You

This summer Husbands will be sorry for having all the fun they had. Get ready to say "Thank You" to Anees Bazmee to bring another laughter riot after the tremendous success of No Entry. Watch the trailer of the movie 'Thank You' starring Akshay Kumar, Sonam Kapoor, Bobby Deol, Suniel Shetty, Celina Jaitley, Irrfan Khan & Mallika Sherawat and stay hooked for more videos. The film releases on 8th April, 2011.